*NEW* DFW Texas Unicorn

SarahE83

Hello, I am very new to this whole idea, but very very open and looking for the right thing.

I am bi but not 100% open to everyone about that.

I am 30 years old I am in my last year of undergraduate studies, I will graduate in May 2015 with my bachelor's degree in Social Work.

My ideal poly relationship in my head would be one where I am the girlfriend to both a male and a female preferable that those two are married to each other.
I want to be shared in all manners of the term, inside and outside the bedroom.
I want to be able to go out with the male just he and I or just the female and I and or be intimate with one or the other or both without any jealousy.

As I said I am very new to this, but I am excited to the possibilities.

I live in Arlington, Texas :-D

Greetings SarahE83,
Welcome to our forum. Please feel free to lurk, browse, etc.

I didn't know Arlington was a real place! :D Cool beans ...

We see a lot of couples looking for a woman to bring into their lives, so I wouldn't think you'd have too much trouble finding a couple for you. If you do get stuck let me know, as I can suggest some links and ways to approach your search.

Glad to have you with us and hope I can help.
Sincerely,
Kevin T., "official greeter" :)

Notes:

There's a *lot* of good info in Golden Nuggets. Have a look!

Please read through the guidelines if you haven't already.

Note: You needn't read every reply to your posts, especially if someone posts in a disagreeable way. Given the size and scope of the site it's hard not to run into the occasional disagreeable person. Please contact the mods if you do (or if you see any spam), and you can block the person if you want.

If you have any questions about the board itself, please private-message a mod and they'll do their best to help.

Welcome aboard!

You sound perfect!