I'm in an open relationship and it hurts too much.

Marinaru

Hi! My name is Marcel, I have 36 years and I met a girl, younger than me, she have 23 years. From the beginning she told me that we are just sex friends and nothing more. We see each other for 6 months now, 4 days per week at least. When we are together we act like a real couple, I mean is not just sex, we like to talk, to share things, to have fun together and much more. From what I notice, she really enjoy to spend time with me, but every time when she is not with me she go out with other guys. I knew that from the beginning but love hit me. And it hit me hard! I didn't felt like this never in my life, and I had a lot of women in my life, I have a lot of experience with women. But this girl completely blow my brain.. Everything is perfect with her, I feel her like my soulmate, and when I look in her eyes I feel pure joy.
She is not the slut type, I mean she doesn't dress "slutty", she don't like rude or bad boys, she is very respectful, she say thanks for everything, she doesn't look at all like a girl who wants only sex .. But she told me that she doesn't believe in love and she doesn't want serious relationship..
Anyway, like two months ago, I tried to speak with her about my feelings and that I want exclusivity and she got so scared that almost lose her, so I told her that I will accept like this only not to lose her. Everything was fine , we went on holiday together, even she told me that she wants that our "relationship" to last very long.
Now we had a new discussion and she told me that for the moment is no one in her life just me, but also she told me that she cannot guarantee for future. And the next day she already had a date with a new guy. I asked her and she told me that is not what I think, and he's just a friend, of course I didn't believe her.