Newbie here!

Mmadero39

Hi all. I am new to the site and new to a poly relationship.

My husband and I originally started looked for a sperm donor as my husband is not fertile and a family is what we have both wanted for such a long time. i had no idea this is what our quest would lead us to.

The talk of a poly relationship had came up a few times, but I never thought he would even consider it. He became so jealous of another man being with me, that he had opened up that he is bi.

We both now have a boyfriend, and this man is going to be a sperm donor as well to help us become a family. My goal and hopes out of this is to become one big happy family. Where all of our needs are being met.

There has been plenty of jealousy between myself and him battling his own demons about holding the bi side of himself in for so long. I was hurt he felt he needed to keep this side hidden. I understand his fears, but I love this man with everything in me. Nothing will make me run for the hills with him.

We have been in this relationship for a few weeks now, and I can honestly say I have never been happier. This feels so right. I am so scared we will get hurt. I have to keep telling myself that whatever happens, my husband and I will be together regardless. We have been through so much over the years. I can not imagine going through this with any other person in the world.

Marcus, our boyfriend is being very supportive and would love for me to bring in more men to our relationship, if and when that time comes. My husband is not sure about adding another boyfriend, and I too hold those same fears.

As of right now, I just want to have fun. Explore my husbands bi side and see how this threesome relationship goes. I feel myself falling for this new man. It is so primal and feels so right to me to have another man and my husband
in the mix.