Seeking Poly & Poly Friendly Folk in Colorado!

FreeAgentCO

Yo!

Seeking other poly folk in the Denver area. Looked at the DMPG for a while and not sure it's a good fit. Anyone have experience with this group?

We(my handsome and fantastic hubby!) are NOT openly poly, and have chosen not to date people in our neighborhood or in our circles for fear of judgment and misunderstanding.

Anyone live in the Denver/Boulder area? Would love to make some friends and get some advice for how to meet like minded people.....

Thanks!

highlands ranch

Hey FreeAgent
I am a new member with DMPG and we love that group! I have learned so much from them but I am new to this and we have a long way to go.

We are all about meeting more poly people. We want to build relationships, friendships but we hope for more.

Feel free to reach out. We would love to chat

My wife and I have been talking about becoming Poly.
We are in Colorado Springs area and are looking for like minded people to discuss this topic with.
Let me know if either of you have anything we can look at to also find more like minded people.

Hello fellow Coloradans. I'm in the Denver area and looking for people to talk to and for advice, no more than that. I'm in a poly relationship though I am mostly mono. Have dated one other person for a short time but have not had a desire to date since then. My partner has another partner and family. I am familiar with the other partner and we have met on occasion, working on better communication with that person.

I've had experience with DMPG, however like FreeAgent, it wasn't a good fit for me. Hence seeking forums like this and other avenues to find like minded people with whom to chat.

Hopefully some of you are still around. Love to chat.

Um...OK it's like I'm blind or something, this section of the forum was sitting here the whole time and I only just now noticed it.

Well.