Looking for poly friends.

Clari

I have ZERO poly friends. It would be super amazing to have someone to talk to about it. My gf is mono, and a girl I’m talking to is also mono. It’s super hard.

A bit about me: I’m 37, and I identify as a lesbian. I am not looking for a relationship, just someone that I can connect with to talk about poly life since I am new to it.

I could be a long-distance friend, if you want to chat with me on this thread or by private messaging. I hope you will also find some poly friends local to you. Let me know if you have any questions.

I have ZERO poly friends. It would be super amazing to have someone to talk to about it. My gf is mono, and a girl I’m talking to is also mono. It’s super hard.

A bit about me: I’m 37, and I identify as a lesbian. I am not looking for a relationship, just someone that I can connect with to talk about poly life since I am new to it.
Are you thinking about wanting to start practicing poly and you're afraid to tell your gf or this new interest of yours? Would you prefer to break up with your mono gf so you can be free to date multiple people if some poly-friendly ones come along?

What kinds of things are you wondering about polyamory?

Are you thinking about wanting to start practicing poly and you're afraid to tell your gf or this new interest of yours? Would you prefer to break up with your mono gf so you can be free to date multiple people if some poly-friendly ones come along?

What kinds of things are you wondering about polyamory?
I want to learn more about it in general. Talk to people who are practicing. My partner knows I don’t believe in monogamy. The girl I’m talking to knows as well.

We are a m/f couple and always open to meeting new folks. Feel free to pm us anytime. We are fairly new to all this but we're learning fast. Mistakes, yeah we've made a few but we are a strong couple who knows how to work out the kinks. Take care, JeffnTasha