Now What?

johnjenny

Ok so we are an engaged couple that love each other very much. We have discussed findind another woman to develope a relationship with. This is where the question comes in. Where would we look to find this woman? Obviously bringing another woman into our relationship presents a whole new set of dating delimas. We got flustered talking to each other while persuing a monogomous relationship :confused: where would we look for a woman that is open to polyamory?

I'm completely new to this, but I have some questions. Are you looking for a woman for BOTH of you? If not, for which one? There is another part of this forum where people are trying to meet others, for specific relationships. Maybe you could find someone there. Just be clear on what you want/need.

hi

thanks for the reply. Yes we are looking for a woman for both of us to have a relationship with. We looked at the dating section here and are just wondering if there are any other resources in terms of meeting someone that may be interested in polyamory.

Could Try the Dating Sites

You could try some to the Poly Dating Sites:

lovemany.com/
polymatchmaker.com/
okcupid.com
polyfriendsnetwork.com

And I'd also recommend lovemore.com but their New Beta Site is still not working very well and you might find that one frustrating.

Of course since you seek the ever Elusive Unicorn
Unicornani.gif

also known as the HBB I'm sure frustration will be part of your search, if it isn't already.

Just Me,
Tim

The Hot Bi Babe who is looking to get involved with a couple is called a Unicorn for this reason--it's a mythical creature! There generally aren't women seeking a couple to get involved with, though some are certainly open to it, should it happen.