Upstate/Central NY female looking for friends and possible more

bingshari

Hi! So after exploring this site I realize there is a dating & friendship section! I am a lesbian/bisexual female who is part of a lopsided triad, and looking for more to meet my needs. Need to start as friends and see what happens :) I am a professional and a student, and my hobbies include: Science Fiction, Fantasy, Reading, Walks, exploring new places and things. I really enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. So if anyone is interested just send me a shout out!

Shari

Hey Shari, is there anything specific you're looking for?

Hi Adam. I am looking for anyone who is interested in an intimate friendship that has the potential for becoming a relationship. To be clear, I want to make friends with potential for a sexual relationship. I would prefer a female or couple, but am not opposed to a male. The chemistry has to be right. I want to expand my existing poly relationships beyond what I have now. I do not want a swing style type of thing. I want a real friendship/relationship. I would like to possibility of real love to develop. I do think this will be easier with a single person than a couple, but I refuse to close myself off to anything as the universe is full of potential.

Does that help clarify?

Shari

Last edited:
Yes, that clarifies :)

I was mostly just curious, and it might help filter in/out potentials...

I also want to make clear that I am looking for friends first....more may be possible later. So anyone who wants to say hi...feel free!

Hi there

Hi there - saw your post. we are new to the poly-scene and are looking to find like minded folks - I am a 30 something bi female and my husband is well my husband :0 Perhaps we could be chat buddies?