I love cooking boujee food & Mixing strong drinks.

GodKingBacchus

24M Professional Cook. 420 friendly, kinky Lover of Wine & Cocktails!

I have been involved in Ethical Non-Monogamy for about 6 years(been a dom fro about 7 years just as long), but I have been Polyamorous for about 2 years of that. I choose not to identify on the basis of gender or Sexuality. I am just trying to vibe and love people however that happens. But, if you need to hear it I guess I would be non-binary(born male) and Pansexual. Currently, I am Single poly right now. My ideal dynamic would be a Non-Hierarichal Kitchen Table Open Poly Sharing a large nice house together.

My biggest passion I have in my life is cooking. I love making food for anyone. I started cooking when I was 4 without help from my parents. So I have been doing this for 20 years Professionally, I have been cooking for about 6 years on and off. I love going out and trying new food and drinks at all the places I can. I love going to bars, breweries, and cocktail lounges. Part of my time I spent cooking I learned some bartending. One of my other passions is making craft cocktails. I haven't done it yet, but I want to make my own wine. I am moving to Washington in the end of May to start working as a brewers apprentice.