Advance on my poly realtionship

Surfer001

Hi everyone ☺️

Just looking for external views as still new to poly..

My partner and I are very close, we are planning on living together in the next few weeks...

We have boundaries and discuss any issues so communication is key with us

She has other partners that I've met and I was at first hesitating but after we all got on and I felt nice and safe with everyone.

The issue I need advice on is this, I am new to this all so still have some boundaries, like I don't like one night stands as I feel there unsafe so that isn't a thing.
Last week we had a small argument, as I had done allot over the last few weeks and felt slightly unappreciated, the next day discussing our relationship she said she feels that is she isnt as free as she once was, I mean we are in a quite a committed relationship with me being th anchore or primary and fluid parnter, that she has to consider how things effect me instead off being a free to do what she wants so to speak..

She told me a married guy Mike who is poly and a friend with benefits in the past, whom she hadn't seen in ages had been in contact and wanted to met up next week, which could lead to her being back at his, I explained to her I wasn't to ready for that at this point, as it was a new person to the equation I hadn't heard about them or met then before and we just had allot going on the last 2mths through Xmas new year birthdays new social situations and metting her partners etc, so said I'm OK but can you do it in a few weeks once we are established abit more security and I'm OK with it all.. she was happy to do so.