Hello...

ImJoshuaThx

Ok Im new to the polyamorous lifestyle, but always wanted it when i with my 1st girlfriend.. 15 years ago, but now im married 10yrs, with 2 kids4+1, im very open and would talk aboit anything and sortta ramble sometimes. So getting to the point: married with my wife 3 years ago i opened up the talk to have another person or couple in our lives and she was for it. But nothing happened just fantasized alot between the couple next door and a guy friend she met/talked over some app. Bit never did go through it on both. So past month a woman gave her number to my wife and i was all for it text with her see what happens, well 3 weeks went by and theve been talking nonstop seeing each other nonstop and tonight is the first night she is spending the night in a different bed which is fine with me ... the only thing im lost and confused in i feel like a 3rd wheel or left out alot.. im not jealous just trying to figure out what i need to do or whats wrong? Theres more to this but long story and need a little help to talk with someone who is sorta like this aswell at the beginning (and didnt know where to post the whole story for help) im reading alot here and there but wouldnt know what to say besides ask questions on other forums.. just lost and confused i guess (human)

I'm new to the polyamorous lifestyle, but I always wanted it when I was with my 1st girlfriend 15 years ago. But now I've been married for 10 yrs. We have 2 kids (4 years and 1 year old).

I'm very open and would talk about anything. I sorta ramble sometimes. So getting to the point: 3 years ago I opened up the talk to have another person or couple in our lives and my wife was for it. But nothing happened. We just fantasized a lot about the couple next door and a guy friend she met/talked to over some app. But we never did go through with it. So. last month, a woman gave her number to my wife. I was all for it. Text with her see what would happen.