Am I poly?

mf1438

Hello,

I have a general question. I am practicing ethical non-monogamy. I am happily married, but in a sexless marriage. I have a high libido and my wife went from a low libido to no libido after menopause. After going through marriage counseling, we decided that the best solution for us to survive was to open up the marriage under very specific circumstances. We agree that I could fool around online, but not IRL.

I’m retired and spend my spare time reading and writing and listening to erotica. I’m a published author of passionate love letters and erotic audio books. I write audio erotica scripts and I love hearing my steamy, sizzling, sex stories oozing off a woman's lips.

I’m looking for a GFE with a woman who is attached to a man. It helps if she is in a sexless marriage too and looking for a serious and consistent online relationship. I like to trade emails, text and chat on Skype/Zoom/Hangouts. I like to stay in contact every day.

My question is simple. Do I fit the profile of a member of this forum? I was reading the user guide, and even though I am in a consensual open marriage, my wife prefers a DADT (don’t ask don’t tell) hands off relationship with my sexual partners. Because she does not want to build a relationship with the third person, and the third person cannot build a relationship with her, I’m wondering if I qualify as a poly.

Thank you in advance for your thoughtful consideration.

Warm regards,

Mark

PS: If I’m in the wrong place, please tell me where to go. Hahaha. Not like that. I’m serious. I’m looking for suggestions on where I might find people like me. :)